Board of Directors

Midway Speedskating Club Board of Directors:

  • Mary Bos, President
  • Deb Barber, Vice President
  • James Arcand, Treasurer
  • Rhianna Stave, Secretary
  • Jackie Chamberlain, Director
  • Lea De Souza, Director
  • Erik Ducker, Director
  • Thien Sam, Director
  • Paul Stangl, Director

The Board of Directors meets on theĀ fourth Monday of each month. Check the Club Calendar for details.

Board meeting minutes